Its that time of year when football fans get excited about the latest iteration of the classic EA Sports game and debate many of the FIFA 22 ratings that have trickled through the ranks over the last couple of weeks. If youre one of those passionate fans, youll undoubtedly know that FIFA 22 early access is just around the corner.

The trial for EA Play subscribers launches tomorrow (September 22) at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm BST the same time as the FIFA 22 web app release date. Subscribers will get the chance to play the game for ten hours up until the official FIFA 22 release date. This means EA Play subscribers will get 24 hours extra with the game than players who have pre-ordered the games Ultimate Edition.

Source: N4G PC You can play FIFA 22 early for just 99 cents