Join Geoff Keighley TODAY for gamescom: Opening Night Live at 11a PT /2p ET / 7p BST / 8p CEST – this holiday’s biggest games all together on one stage…

Source: N4G PC Gamescom: Opening Night Live 2021 (Official Livestream )