The main series of games has a total of 11 titles, as of July 2021. There are also several spin-off series, crossover titles, and updates to the main series, which adds up to a total of 26 titles. In this article, Fiction Horizon is bringing you a chronological guide to all these titles so that you know how to play them and what to do with the series.

Source: N4G PC Mortal Kombat Games Playing Order: The Ultimate Fighting Guide