“gamigo (one of the leading publishers of online and mobile games in Europe and North America) and the Brazilian indie games developer Kinship Entertainment today announced that they have kicked-off a stress test weekend for their 4 vs 4 multiplayer online Tower Defense/MOBA Skydome (The “Skydome” stress test sessions will start this Friday, June 4th at 5 PM CEST (11 AM EDT, 8 AM PT) and continue until June 7th, 2 PM CEST (8 AM EDT, 5 AM PT).” – Jonas Ek, TGG.

Source: N4G PC The Tower Defense/MOBA Skydome has just announced its stress test weekend