Players will be able to join the Scavengers ScavLab event on May 29 at 7pm BST / 8pm CET / 11am PT by opening Scavengers and accessing the ScavLab mode from the lobby.

Source: N4G PC Scavengers' First Massive Community Event Will Have Thousands of Players