It’s been a while… a real long while. But Nintendo has officially announced that it will be hosting its newest, full-length, Nintendo Direct presentation tomorrow, February 17. The action kicks off at 14:00 PT / 17:00 ET / 22:00 BST, live on the publisher’s official YouTube, Twitter, and Twitch.

The presentation will feature “roughly 50 minutes” of news and information pertaining to 2021’s lineup of titles for Nintendo Switch, which in particular includes new news related to Super Smash Bros. Ultimate. Y’all excited? I bet y’all excited…

Nintendo Direct confirmed for tomorrow, February 17 screenshot

Read more…

Source: Destructoid Nintendo Direct confirmed for tomorrow, February 17