From Epic Games: “Join us as we take a look at some of the games launching on the Epic Games Store this year. Weve curated a collection of new announcements, gameplay and extended looks presented by the developers creating the games we all love.

Our Spring Showcase premieres on Twitch February 11 at 2 PM Eastern, 11 AM Pacific, 7 PM GMT. Be sure to head over to the Epic Games Twitch Channel and hit that follow button for Go Live notifications!”

Source: N4G PC Introducing The Epic Games Store Spring Showcase and Sale, Coming February 11