Ahead of Anthem’s launch next month, BioWare will release a public demo for its new open-world game, and you’ll be able to get an exclusive first look at what to expect this Thursday, right here on IGN.

Read on for a rundown of when and where to watch the Anthem demo world premiere.

BioWare will join IGN to livestream the Anthem demo on Thursday, January 24 at 10am PT/1pm ET/6pm UK (Friday, January 25 at 5am AET).

We’ll have you covered wherever you plan to watch the stream. BioWare’s Anthem demo world premiere will be available¬†through IGN’s website, as well as our various mobile and console apps, including:

Continue reading…

Source: IGN.com How to Watch the Anthem Demo World Premiere Live