How to Watch Mortal Kombat 11's Gameplay Reveal Live

NetherRealm Studios will pull back the curtain on Mortal Kombat 11 gameplay this coming Thursday, and you’ll be able to watch the grand reveal live, right here on IGN.

Read on for a rundown of when and where to watch the live gameplay reveal.

Warner Bros. and NetherRealm will hold the Mortal Kombat 11 live gameplay reveal on Thursday, January 17 at 10:30am PT/1:30pm ET/6:30pm UK (Friday, January 18 at 5:30am AET).

We’ll have you covered wherever you plan to watch the event. NetherRealm’s Mortal Kombat gameplay reveal livestream will be available¬†through IGN’s website, as well as our various mobile and console apps, including: